Hello!!

Bobby and I are currently vacationing in Europe (one last hurrah before Baby L arrives in the fall šŸ˜‰ )

Baby L has been great through out the trip. No nausea and I am blaming my fatigue solely on jet lag (it has not been easy jumping 8 hours ahead in time!!). Apparently I should be able to feel the baby’s movement now (a director I work with described it as feeling like a bubble) and I think I am feeling those occasionally. Thanks for saying hello, baby! I hope you are having a great trip šŸ˜€

I will post an update when we are back on tips on traveling while pregnant… and updates from our trip, which has been awesome so far.

For now, I leave you with this picture:

IMG_1826

Baby sized beers at the Guinness Storehouse (not for baby’s consumption, of course šŸ˜‰

PS: Happy birthday to my brother, in the odd chance he or Ky reads this post šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

